top of page
  • Writer's pictureSam H

Inner Dimension TV




Get Started With A: 10 Day Free Trial

Monthly Subscription: $15.00 Buy Now

Annual Subscription: $120.00 Buy Now


Inner Dimension TV is a monthly subscription platform full of high-quality cinematic yoga, meditation and personal growth content including thematic Power Yoga, Meditation, Yin Yoga, Prenatal Yoga, Yoga for Beginners, Gentle, Restorative, and Pranayama practices. As a member you’ll receive unlimited access to our popular Yoga programs and classes, as well as to our Meditation videos and Wisdom talks.



What People Are Saying


Travis Eliot is Awesome!

"I am incredibly grateful to Travis for his sharing of knowledge, wisdom, and loving energy. Travis challenges you in class while he shares encouragement and LovingKindness. Our world needs this level of humanity and awareness of shared consciousness to be realized and respected. The classes are great and the meditations are therapeutic! I have recommended this channel to all yogis I know, especially during this pandemic." ¡Gracias Maxima! JClark, NP of Santa Rosa, CA


Life changing

"Discovering inner dimension TV is the single best thing that has happened to me this year. Having such a vast array of yoga and meditation to tap into anytime I wish is like a dream come true. There is truly something to suit every fitness level, every mood, and every desire. I’ve never been so physically fit!If there is a silver lining to the COVID-19 pandemic, this is it."


Incredibly high quality instruction and production value

"Great teachers and variety of yoga classes. Definitely something for everyone. I particularly like the new sleep meditation series and the level up 108 classes."



Best $15 I ever spent

"Omg I love this app, I’m so grateful that I have found Travis class by coincidence on YouTube while I was looking for a good power yoga flow. Amazing class, strong, powerful and spiritual.




"Nobody can make you feel inferior without your consent"


Get Started With A: 10 Day Free Trial

Monthly Subscription: $15.00 Buy Now

Annual Subscription: $120.00 Buy Now

2 views

Comentários


We Mindful

Meditation

bottom of page